matrix program of P. p. Gariaev

What is the matrix program of P. p. Gariaev;
Matrix — programs p. Gariaev are quantum-sound mappings (matrices) of a healthy state of a person, which have a healthy, restorative and rejuvenating effect on the human body. The order of using programs Use programs better in the morning, afternoon and evening. Sometimes, in case of severe painful conditions, programs can be used around the clock — in the repeat mode. It should be noted that after a day or two, the user may experience small painful sensations, but they quickly pass. This is natural, since the human body is gradually rebuilding, adapting to a new healthy state. If you have a longer exacerbations need to stop listening for a few days, and then resume. Or, if the photo is chosen unsuccessfully, you can use new ones. Programs recorded from the blood, placenta and photos of children work primarily for those who gave these samples, and also (but usually to a lesser extent) for their close relatives (parents, brothers, sisters, grandfathers, grandmothers, etc.). For the child himself, it is wise to use his own program if he is seriously ill. And when it matures, there is a “green corridor” for using our programs. If you get into it, then the positive impact is realized with a high probability. If not, it should not be expected. What does it mean to get into the «green corridor»? This means — the photo should have a Healthy Child and Odin (no one holds it and isn’t standing next to it), Matrix Gariaev July 03, 2010

The basic model of the LGN-303 laser, which we use to transfer the wave equivalent of genetic-metabolic information from the Donor to the Recipient. It is planned to create a laser in the blue region of the spectrum, which will be even more effective.
Speech by Acad. P.Garyaev at Moscow State University at a seminar on synergetics in November 2010

audio recording of the seminar

Abstract
 This is a series of audio files made up of a melody3. Transformation transformation transformation 4 4 4 4 4

Matrix programs on disks (CD) in mp3 format (sound in the frequency range of human speech):

1st program — correction of the immune system.

The 2nd program is a correction of the metabolism of the bone and circulatory systems, as well as the brain.

3rd program — oncology.

4th program — correction of the general metabolism.

The 5th program, the 1st option of inhibiting aging, slows down aging at the current age of the patient. Recently, it became clear that it also blocks many types of oncological processes.

6th program – 2nd version of the inhibition of aging. It is based on the recording of the MSHI spectrum of stem cells of the patient’s root hair bulb. It inhibits aging at the current age of the patient.

The 7th program is antidiabetic. Now ALL programs are made so that they work INDIVIDUALLY, i.e. to a specific patient and cannot be transferred to other people, because in this case they stop working and can even be harmful. It is very important to understand here that these programs are not any artificial speech constructs that we create that are introduced into the human genetic apparatus.1 — the 5th and 7th programs are recordings of radio wave equivalents of various biologically active substances, known and proven substances, such as extracts of ginseng, eleuterakokka, mummy, royal jelly, etc. And only the 6th program contains the texts of your own DNA at the current time. It is they, the texts of your DNA, that play the main role, significantly slowing down the aging process.

Rules of listening

  1. The recordings are randomly divided into three parts, each of them audition a week. In the future, you can listen to all the parts together. If listening is easy, you can use the entire recording.
  2. Determine which of the recordings is subjectively perceived by the senses as the most well perceived by you and in the future to listen mainly to these recordings.
  3. The volume of the sound should not be large.
  4. It is advisable to listen before bedtime or during sleep through headphones or without them.
  5. Before listening, tune in to the program, completely relax, no extraneous thoughts, focus on your own feelings or just don’t think about anything.
  6. In the first days of listening, some deterioration of state of health is possible, as your body rebuilds, gets rid of toxins. These days it is recommended to take any means that increase immunity.
  7. Read our scientific publications to understand the essence of our research and technology.

Optical image (photo) of a person as an address to the Bomovsky Ecumenical hologram. Technology and results.

The optical image of a person (photo) is something substantially larger than is commonly believed. This is evidenced by our experiments and the practical application of the theory and methodology of Linguistic-Wave Genetics developed by us [P.P. Gariaev, 2009, Linguistic-Wave genome. Monogr; eng.wavegenetic.ru].

In vivo, DNA and DNA preparations are capable of generating phantom field structures in certain conditions that reflect the DNA itself and its immediate environment. Probably, these structures at the cellular-tissue level and beyond it are one of the forms of quantum equivalents of the genetic-metabolic processes used by biosystems.

It seems that the genetic information exists in other, also previously unknown, space-time manifestations associated with the photo images of a person. We received a number of experimental and medical evidence of this. Such work is carried out by us in the framework of the theoretical-experimental model [A.A. Korneev, P.P. Garyaev, 2012, Aspects of the wave translation of genes. eng.wavegenetic.ru] in combination with earlier theoretical developments [Gariaev, Pitkanen, 2011, DNA Deshifer.J]. However, these models are also incomplete and need to be developed using D. Bom’s ideas about the Universe as a mega hologram. Briefly about our latest results in this direction [Prepared for printing]. The methodology of the work is detailed in the cited monographs and the article with Korneev.

We obtained the following results.

  1. The permissive wave long-distance translation of the BLBP gene from rat brain cortex neurons to rat mesenchymal stem cells (MSCs) with subsequent selective inclusion of this gene and the biosynthesis of its protein product in MSC is demonstrated. This is an element of programmable quantum control of stem cell cytodifferentiation.
  2. A patient with cerebral hemorrhage (stroke, half body paralysis) returned to a normal healthy state in 4-5 days using the spinor spectrum of her child’s photo.
  3. A patient in a state of cachexia with “incurable” ulcerative colitis was returned to normal in a similar way.
  4. The patient, blind to the right eye, began to see normally in a similar way.
  5. The patient was regenerated by the facial nerve, which was cut during an unsuccessful surgical operation. Restored normal symmetry of the face.
  6. The patient was regenerated at the distal end of the rectum after surgical removal (cancer).
  7. A girl of 4 years old, suffering from “incurable” cystic fibrosis, was cured by a spinor spectrum of a photo of her cousin. It is characteristic that mutation No. 508 (the cause of the disease) is a deletion of several nucleotides in one of the chromosomes, after being cured, it was re-identified. That is, the mutation is left, and the child is healthy. This paradox is removed, given the phantom functions of DNA.
  8. Several menopausal women were returned to the menstrual cycle as a clear physiological marker for a return to a younger state. Their children’s photos were also used.
  9. A special case is when a client who wished to improve his health gave his baby photo taken at the moment of smallpox vaccination, at the moment of maximum reaction to the vaccine. After a week of using the spinor spectrum, the photo of the patient was 60 percent covered with ulcers characteristic of smallpox. The spectrum was quickly obtained from another child’s photo, where the child was in a healthy state. Developmental smallpox was blocked. In general, a return to the diseases and injuries that have been experienced is typical for this applied technology, but a short-term return. Biological time quickly turns over the previously pathological states.
  10. The experiment of Luke Montagnier on the introduction of DNA phantom into pure water was repeated. The difference was that our equipment was used, significantly different from that of Luc Montagnier. In addition, a longer DNA fragment (1600 base pairs) was used. The fragment was amplified from the aqueous phase at + 4 g. Celsius and gel identified by electrophoresis.

The cure mechanism for the above cases is still hypothetical. Probably, the spinor spectrum from children’s photos of patients or their relatives (healthy) is a kind of address to the Bomovsky Hologram of photo donors. It contains healthy corrective information in the composition of the spinor spectrum of the photo. It can be used to treat, including «incurable» diseases.

(The use of matrices does not mean abandoning conventional medicine, but complements it)

Share in social networks
[an error occurred while processing the directive]

Меню Содержимое
Home

Матрицы Гаряева

Что такое матрицы-программы П.П.Гаряева;

Матрицы - программы П.П. Гаряева являются квантово-звуковыми отображениями (матрицами) здорового состояния человека, которые оказывают оздоравливающее, общеукрепляющее и омолаживающее воздействие на организм человека.
 
Порядок использования программ
Использовать программы лучше утром, днём и вечером.
Иногда, при тяжёлых болезненных состояниях, программы можно использовать круглосуточно – в режиме повтора.
 Следует обратить внимание, что через день-два у использующего могут возникнуть небольшие болезненные ощущения, но они быстро проходят. Это естественно, поскольку организм человека постепенно перестраивается, адаптируется к новому здоровому состоянию. При возникновении более длительных обострений нужно прекратить прослушивание на несколько дней, а потом возобновить. Или, если фото подобрано неудачно, можно использовать новое.
Программы, записанные с крови, плаценты и с фотографий детей прежде всего работают на тех, кто дал эти образцы, а также (но, обычно, в меньшей степени) на ближайших родственников (родителей, братьев, сестёр, дедушек, бабушек и др.).
Для самого ребёнка его собственную программу разумно использовать, если он тяжело заболел. И когда он повзрослеет
 
Есть «зелёный коридор» для использующих наши программы. Если вы в него попадаете, то позитивное воздействие реализуется с высокой вероятностью. Если нет — ожидать его не следует. Что значит попасть в «зелёный коридор»? Это значит - 
на фото должен быть Здоровый ребёнок и Один (никто его не держит и рядом не стоит),
 
 
Матрицы Гаряева июля 03, 2010

Основная модель лазера ЛГН-303, который мы используем для передачи волнового эквивалента генетико-метаболической информации от Донора к Реципиенту. Планируется создание лазера в синей области спектра, который будет еще более эффективным.

 Выступление акад. П.П.Гаряева в МГУ на семинаре по синергетике в ноябре 2010г

аудиозапись  семинара

Автореферат

 The quantum sound matrix made by the method of Gariaev consists of several files:

1 - an audio spinor file where the sound frequency is modulated by the jumps of the polarization of the laser beam reflected from the photograph
2 - transformation a spinor sound file into a melody
3 - transformation into video and audio sequences
4 - designing of a graphical matrix which, after printing, can be used to charge water and as a harmonizer 


Программы-матрицы на дисках (СD) в форматеmp3(звук в диапазоне частот человеческой речи):

1-я программа– коррекция иммунной системы.

2-я программа– коррекция метаболизма костной и кровеноснойсистем, а такжеголовного мозга.

3-я программа– онкология.

4-я программа– коррекция общего обмена веществ.

5-я программа1-й вариант торможения старения – тормозит старение на текущем возрасте пациента.В последнее время выяснилось, что она также блокирует многие типы онкологических процессов.

6-япрограмма–2-й вариант торможение старения. Она основана на записи спектра МШЭИ стволовых клеток корневой луковицы волоса пациента. Тормозит старения на текущем возрасте пациента.

7-япрограмма– антидиабетная.Сейчас ВСЕ программы сделаны так, что они работают ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНО, т.е. на конкретного пациента и не могут передаваться другим людям, поскольку в этом случае перестают работать и даже могут быть вредны.Здесь очень важно понять, что эти программы –не естькакие-то, создаваемые нами искусственные речевые конструкции, которые вводятся в генетический аппарат людей.1-я – 5-я и 7-я программы – это записи радиоволновых эквивалентов различных биологически активных веществ, давно известных и проверенных веществ, например, экстракты жень-шеня, элеутеракокка, мумиё, маточное молочко пчел и т.д. И только 6-я программа содержит тексты вашей собственной ДНК на текущий момент времени. Именно они, тексты вашей ДНК, играют главную роль, существенно тормозя процесс старения.

 

Правила прослушивания

1.Записи произвольно разбить на три части, каждую из них прослушивать неделю. В дальнейшем прослушивать можно все части вместе. Если прослушивание дается легко, можно использовать всю запись целиком.
2.Определить, какие из записей субъективно по ощущениям наиболее хорошо воспринимаются Вами и в дальнейшем прослушивать преимущественно именно эти записи.
3.Громкость звука не должна быть большой.
4.Прослушивать желательно перед сном или во время сна через наушники или без них.
5.Перед прослушиванием настройтесь на программу, полностью расслабьтесь, никаких посторонних мыслей, сосредоточьтесь на собственных ощущениях или просто ни о чем не думайте.
6.В первые дни прослушиваний возможно некоторое ухудшение самочувствия, поскольку Ваш организм перестраивается, избавляется от шлаков. В эти дни рекомендуется принимать любые средства, повышающие иммунитет.
7.Ознакомьтесь с нашими научными публикациями, чтобы понять суть наших исследований и технологий.

Оптический образ (фотография) человека как адрес к Бомовской Вселенской голограмме. Технология и результаты.

Оптическое отображение человека (фото) есть нечто существенно большее, чем принято считать. Этому свидетельство — наши эксперименты и практическое приложение развиваемой нами теории и методологии Лингвистико-Волновой Генетики [П.П.Гаряев, 2009, Лингвистико-Волновой геном. Моногр;Wavegenetic.ru].

Препараты ДНК и ДНК in vivo способны в определенных условиях генерировать фантомные полевые структуры, которые отображают саму ДНК и ее ближайшее окружение. Вероятно, эти структуры на клеточно-тканевом уровне и за его пределами являются одной из форм квантовых эквивалентов генетико-метаболических процессов, используемых биосистемами.

Думается, что генетическая информация существует и в других, также неизвестных ранее, пространственно-временных проявлениях, связанных с фото отображениями человека. Мы получили ряд экспериментальных и медицинских доказательств этому. Такая работа проводится нами в рамках теоретко-экспериментальной модели [А.А.Корнеев, П.П.Гаряев, 2012, Аспекты волновой трансляции генов. Wavegenetic.ru] в сочетании с более ранними теоретическими разработками [Gariaev, Pitkanen, 2011, DNA Deshifer.J]. Однако и эти модели неполны и нуждаются в развитии с использованием представлений Д.Бома о Вселенной как мега голограмме. Кратко о наших последних результатах в этом направлении [Подготовлено к печати]. Детально методология работы в цитируемых монографии и статье с Корнеевым.

Нами получены следующие результаты.

1. Продемонстрирована пермиссивная волновая дальняя трансляция гена BLBP c нейронов коры головного мозга крыс на мезенхимальные стволовые клетки (МСК) крыс с последующим избирательным включении этого гена и биосинтеза его белкового продукта в МСК. Это элемент программируемого квантового управления цитодифференцировкой стволовых клеток.

2. Больная с кровоизлиянием в головной мозг (инсульт, паралич половины тела) за 4-5 дней возвращена в нормальное здоровое состояние с использование спинорного спектра ее детской фотографии.

3. Больной в состоянии кахексии с «неизлечимым» язвенным колитом был возвращен в нормальное состояние аналогичным путем.

4. Больная, слепая на правый глаз, стала нормально видеть аналогичным путем.

5. Больному был регенерирован лицевой нерв, перерезанный в ходе неудачной хирургической операции. Восстановлена нормальная симметрия лица.

6. Больному был регенерирован дистальный конец прямой кишки после ее хирургического удаления (рак).

7. Девочка 4 лет, больная «неизлечимым» муковисцидозом, была излечена по спинорному спектру фото ее двоюродной сестры. Характерно, что мутация №508 (причина болезни) — делеция нескольких нуклеотидов в одной из хромосом, после излечения была повторно идентифицирована. То есть мутация осталась, а ребенок здоров. Этот парадокс снимается, если учесть фантомные функции ДНК.

8. Нескольким пожилым женщинам в менопаузе был возвращен менструальный цикл как четкий физиологический маркер на возвращение в более молодое состояние. Были также использованы их детские фото.

9. Особняком стоит случай, когда клиент, пожелавший поправить здоровье, дал свое детское фото, снятое в момент прививки от оспы, в момент максимальной реакции на прививку. После недели использования спинорного спектра фото больной на 60 процентов покрылся язвами, характерными для оспы. Был быстро получен спектр с другого детского фото, где ребенок был в здоровом состоянии. Развивающая оспа была блокирована. Вообще,для данной применяемой технологии характерен возврат к пройденным болезням и травмам, но возврат кратковременный. Биологическое время как бы быстро перелистывает испытанные ранее патологические состояния.

10. Был повторен эксперимент Люка Монтанье по введению фантома ДНК в чистую воду. Отличие состояло в том, что была использована наша аппаратура, существенно отличающаяся от таковой Люка Монтанье. Кроме того, был использован более длинный фрагмент ДНК (1600 пар нуклеотидов). Фрагмент был амплифицирован из водной фазы при +4 гр. Цельсия и идентифицирован гель электрофорезом.

Механизм излечивания для приведенных случаев пока гипотетичен. Вероятно, спинорный спектр с детских фото больных или их родственников (здоровых) является неким адресом к Бомовской Голограмме доноров фото. Она содержит здоровую корригирующую информацию в составе спинорного спектра фото. Именно ее можно использовать для лечения, в том числе «неизлечимых» болезней.

(Применение матриц не значит отказ от обычной медицины, но дополняет её)

 
« Пред.   След. »